top of page

Spring 2023 Society Calendar

For recent post society coverage, visit sophisticatedlivingcolumbus.com/society

April 15 Chihuly Nights, Franklin Park Conservatory; fpconservatory.org

20-23 Art Brussels Contemporary Art Fair, Brussels Expo, Halls 5 & 6; artbrussels.com

27 YWCA Women of Achievement, Columbus Convention Center; ywcacolumbus.org 27-30 Art in Bloom, Columbus Museum of Art; Columbusmuseum.org 28 Alvis, Evening of Light, Bridge Park; Alvis180.org 28 NC4K Gala: A Night at the Safari, Heart of Africa Event Center at The Columbus

Zoo & Aquarium; nc4k.org 28-30 BalletMet’s Swan Lake, Ohio Theatre; capa.com


May 3-6 Cosi Science Festival; cosiscfest.org

5 Les Chapeaux dans le Jardin, Franklin Park Conservatory; fpconservatory.org

6 Gallery Hop, Short North; shortnorth.org

6 New Albany Symphony Orchestra, Kentucky Derby Gala, Jorgensen Farms;

newalbanysymphony.com 6 Kentucky Derby, Churchill Downs; kentuckyderby.com

7 Columbus Symphony League: Music, Art, Joy, Muirfield Country Club;

columbussymphony.com/support/volunteer-organizations/csl/ 12 Handbag Hullabaloo! Dublin (Ronald McDonald House) Crown Mercedes-Benz;

17-21 Frieze New York, The Shed; frieze.com 18 Cocktails at the Conservatory; fpconservatory.org

19 Creative Living Bouquet of Flavours, Grange Audubon Center; creative-living.com

19 Wonderball 2023, Columbus Museum of Art; columbusmuseum.org

20 Oxford Wine Festival, Uptown Parks; oxfordwinefestival.com

20 Komen Columbus Race for the Cure, Downtown; komencolumbus.org

20-21 48th Delaware Arts Festival, Downtown Delaware;

25-26 Virtual Great Estates Art, Antiques, & Collectibles Auction;

ameliajeffers.com/auction-schedule 27 The Asian Festival, Franklin Park; asian-festival.org 29 Blooms and Butterflies, Franklin Park Conservatory; fpconservatory.org

June 1 Merry Go Round, Black and White Gala, Childhood League Center;

1-4 The Memorial Tournament, Muirfield Village Golf Club;

3 Gallery Hop, Short North; shortnorth.org 6 New Albany Lecture Series, McCoy Center; newalbanyfoundation.org

7 Recreation Unlimited’s Star Light, Star Night Event, Scioto Country Club;

10 Tour De Grandview Bike Race, Grandview Heights; grandviewheights.gov 9-11

Columbus Arts Festival, Downtown; Columbusartsfestival.org 15-18 Art Basel, Switzerland; artbasel.com

ความคิดเห็น


put your company in
good company

Sophisticated Living Columbus Advertising Opportunities.png
Get the attention of over 20,000 of Columbus' most affluent readers with ad rates you have to see to believe.
Click here to learn more.
bottom of page