top of page

FRINGE BENEFITS

Compiled by Bridget Williams

Connexion diamond and chain earrings from Jemma Wynne ($27,300; jemmawynne.com).

Clockwise from top left: Jade Ruzzo Tennessee drop bangle ($24,000; jaderuzzo.com). Anita Ko diamond and gemstone Shaker choker ($35,650; anitako.com). Broken English Taylor No3 necklace ($496; brokenenglishjewelry.com). Pink tourmaline and diamond shaker ring from Jacquie Aiche ($6,500; jacquieaiche.com). Emily P. Wheeler fringe earrings ($12,900; emilypwheeler.com). Albarré Jewelry ruby and diamond dangle earrings ($2,200; albarre.com). Earth Goddess Teak Chandelier Earrings from Capucine De Wulf Jewelry ($135; juliska.com/collections/capucine-de-wulf-jewelry). Nadine Aysoy Catena briolette emerald earrings ($6,020; nadineaysoy.com). MAREI New York Alexandria tassel earrings ($4,000; mareinewyork.com). Alison MacLeod Catkin Gossamer Web Earrings ($3,676; alisonmacleod.com). Nikos Koulis Jewels Together earrings (nikoskoulis.com). Reza Corne D’Abondance earrings ($256,000; worldofreza.com). Sia Taylor Sunrise earrings ($6,000 siataylor.com).

Commenti


put your company in
good company

Sophisticated Living Columbus Advertising Opportunities.png
Get the attention of over 20,000 of Columbus' most affluent readers with ad rates you have to see to believe.
Click here to learn more.
bottom of page