top of page

HOOP! (THERE IT IS)

Compiled by Bridget Williams


This page, clockwise from top left: Michael Bondanza. Available through Elleard B. Heffern in St. Louis and michaelbondanza.com. Marco Bicego Jaipur Collection ($5,140). Available through Diamond Cellar in Columbus, Reis-Nchols Jewelers in Indianapolis, Davis Jewelers in Louisville, and us.marcobicego.com. Mastoloni ($1,355). Available through Richter & Phillips Co. in Cincinnati, Moyer Fine Jewelers in Indianapolis, Genesis Diamonds in Nashville, & Chesterfield Jewelers in St. Louis, and mastoloni.com. Luvente ($2,530). Available through Richter & Phillips Co. in Cincinnati and luvente.com. DY Mercer™ multi hoops ($1,750). Available through Diamond Cellar in Columbus and Nashville, Moyer Fine Jewelers and Reis-Nichols Jewelers in Indianapolis, Davis Jewelers in Louisville, and davidyurman.com.


This page, top row: Dru Jewelry ($1,895). Available through VanderZon Jewelers in Indianapolis and drujewelry.com. Rainbow hoops from Albarre Jewelry in St. Louis (albarre.com). Melissa Kaye ($13,850). Available through Moyer Fine Jewelers in Indianapolis and melissakayejewelry.com.


Lower rows, left-right: Harvey Owen (from $600; harveyowen.com). Jemma Wynne ($8,400; jemmawynne.com). Ananya (ananya.com). Rush Jewelry Design ($1,500; rushjewelrydesign.com). Akaila Reid ($3,560; akailareid.com). Alice Pierre ($1,960; alicepierre.com). Anita Ko ($6,525; anitako.com). Cece Jewellery ($17,286; cecejewellery.com). Mason & Brooks ($6,250; masonandbrooks.com). Deborah Pagani ($3,129; deborahpagani.com). Mindi Mond ($21,000; mindimondny.com). Boochier ($9,360; boochier.com).

Comments


put your company in
good company

Sophisticated Living Columbus Advertising Opportunities.png
Get the attention of over 20,000 of Columbus' most affluent readers with ad rates you have to see to believe.
Click here to learn more.
bottom of page