Bling It On

'Tis the Season to Sparkle

Compiled by Bridget Williams

Navete diamond and gold earrings from Graziela ($13,900). Available from Moyer Fine Jewelers in Indianapolis and at grazielagems.com.

Clockwise from top left: Carbon & Hyde chevron tennis bracelet ($4,830; carbonandhyde.com). Shahla Karimi diamond double band ring (from $1,750; shahlakarimi.com). Effy Pave Classica white gold and diamond ring ($8,396.50; effyjewelry.com). Fabio Salini cuff with 22.20ct tanzanite (fabiosalini.co.uk). Vram oak diamond and pink diamond ring (vramjewelry.com). Kwiat Starry Night two-row hoop earrings with diamonds ($18,100). Available from The Diamond Cellar in Columbus, Reis-Nichols Jewelers in Indianapolis, King Jewelers in Nashville, and kwiat.com. Bell & Ross BR 05 Diamond ($21,500). Available from Diamond Cellar in Columbus, Moyer Fine Jewelers in Indianapolis, King Jewelers in Nashville and at bellross.com. Grace Lee pavé globe ring ($15,880; gracelee.com). Gauhar three-piece ornamental pavé diamond earrings ($4,900; gauharjewelry.com). Penacho cocktail earrings from Colette ($19,000; colettejewelry.com).



Clockwise from top left: The Majesty ring with 26ct citrine from Aisha Baker (aishabaker.com). Nancy Newberg pearl and diamond cluster ring ($2,000; nancynewberg.com). Pasquale Bruni Goddess Garden necklace with white diamonds, champagne diamonds and morganite (us.pasqualebruni.com). Soirée Mood bangle from Nouvel Heritage ($12,500; nouvelheritage.com). Karma El Khalil Tiger cuff bracelet (karmaelkhalil.com). Melissa Kaye large Aria Jane ring ($19,950; melissakayejewelry.com). Oyster Perpetual Pearlmaster 39 in Everrose gold and diamonds (price on request). Available from The Richter & Phillips Company in Cincinnati, The Diamond Cellar in Columbus and Nashville, Reis-Nicholas Jewelers in Indianapolis, Davis Jewelers in Louisville, Simons Jewelers in St. Louis, and at rolex.com. Lily Gabriella Pink Swirl earrings in titanium, rose gold and 12.80ct of pink sapphires ($40,767; lilygabriella.com). Venyx Tortuga cufflinks ($3,686; venyxworld.com). Temple St. Clair diamond Sea Star earrings ($2,950; templestclair.com). Almasika Vidi pave signet ring ($4,750; almasika.com). Jemma Wynne Prive Luxe 3.52ct diamond solitaire ring ($34,900; jemmawynne.com). Briony Raymond New York antique emerald cut Sloan solitaire ring (brionyraymond.com).

Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
The Waterworks
The Waterworks

press to zoom
Fortis Wealth Management
Fortis Wealth Management

press to zoom
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
1/5
31 Columbus Academy
31 Columbus Academy

press to zoom
65 Nth Degree
65 Nth Degree

press to zoom
15 Byers
15 Byers

press to zoom
31 Columbus Academy
31 Columbus Academy

press to zoom
1/4
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
Envisage Wealth
Envisage Wealth

press to zoom
Motor Enclave
Motor Enclave

press to zoom
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
1/4
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
OSU The James Cancer Hospital
OSU The James Cancer Hospital

press to zoom
HomeCare Assistance
HomeCare Assistance

press to zoom
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
1/4