Stars Of The Show: Jewelry designs that are heaven sent


Clockwise from top left: Ashley Zhang Belcher chain with dog clip clasp and onyx diamond star charms (ashleyzhangjewelry.com). Emily Kevin Stella Cluster necklace ($3,700; emilykuvin.com). Starstruck pendant from Eden Presley ($3,300; edenpresley.com). Nouvel Heritage medium star ring ($1,600; nouvelheritage.com). Patek Philipps 6102P Celestial. Available from Reis-Nichols in Indianapolis, IN; The Diamond Cellar in Columbus, OH; and patek.com. Double moon tassel diamond earrings from Sig Ward Jewelry ($5,500; sigwardjewelry.com).

Frédérique Constant ladies Slimline Moonphase Stars timepiece ($4,695). Available at King Jewelers in Nashville, TN; and us.frederiqueconstant.com. Buddha Mama enamel star huggie hoop earrings, $1,050.


Clockwise from top left: Show and Tell Read 2 Embrace mini pendant from NeverNot ($1,613; nevernot.co.uk). Hera ring from Bondeye Jewelry ($1,875; bondeyejewelry.com). EF Collection diamond Mini Moon & Star stud earrings ($500; efcollection.com). Celestar ring from Samantha Tea ($436; samanthatea.com). Hands to the Stars brooch from Anthony Lent (price upon request; anthonylent.com). Istanbul bracelet from Selim Mouzannar ($9,200; selimmouzannar.com). OMEGA Constellation Co-Axial Master Chronometer 36 MM ($30,700) Available from Moyer Fine Jewelers in Carmel, IN; Richter & Phillips in Cincinnati, OH; Genesis Diamonds in Nashville, TN; and omegawatches.com. Ana Katarina Air hoop earrings ($2,070; anakatarina. com). Ring Concierge Starry Night ring ($1598; ringconcierge.com)

columbusplasticsurgery.com_
columbusplasticsurgery.com_

Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 1.43.10 PM
Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 1.43.10 PM

Byers Imports
Byers Imports

columbusplasticsurgery.com_
columbusplasticsurgery.com_

1/4
cooleycc.com_
cooleycc.com_

Home huffandhuff.com
Home huffandhuff.com

homecareassistancecolumbus.com_
homecareassistancecolumbus.com_

cooleycc.com_
cooleycc.com_

1/4
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

Envisage Wealth
Envisage Wealth

Motor Enclave
Motor Enclave

Byers Imports
Byers Imports

1/4
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

OSU The James Cancer Hospital
OSU The James Cancer Hospital

HomeCare Assistance
HomeCare Assistance

Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

1/4