top of page

SINGULAR SENSATIONS

Compiled by Bridget Williams

Clockwise from top left: Yvonne Léon grey diamond solitaire bracelet ($3,179; yvonneleon.com). Anita Ko emerald heart chain bracelet ($2,975; anitako.com). Harakh Sunlight collection earrings with .72ct colorless rose-cut diamonds ($5,000; harakh.com). Bondeye Jewelry Calming Clear Shield bracelet ($790; bondeyejewelry.com). Nana Fink blue heart pendant with hand-carved emerald ($3,100; nanafink.com). Shay Colombian emerald solitaire studs ($8,860; brokenenglishjewelry.com). Ashley Zhang mint green tourmaline bubble pendant ($2,000; ashleyzhangjewelry.com). Ramona Albert Bloom ring with aquamarine ($7,700; ramonaalbert.com). Marco Bicego Petali Collection extra large flower ring ($4,900). Available at Diamond Cellar in Nashville and Columbus; Reis-Nichols Jewelers in Indianapolis; Davis Jewelers in Louisville; Simons Jewelers in St. Louis, and at us.marcobicego.com. Sidecar engagement ring with 4ct emerald-shaped diamond from Phillips House ($150,000; phillipshouse.com). Kassandra Nicholson ruby teardrop earrings ($1,820; kassandranicholson.com).

Clockwise from top left: Akaila Reid Ridge Edge solitaire ring ($32,920; akailareid.com). Tejen Collection Iconic Collection 5mm diamond capstone split ring (tejen-collection.com). Sorellina Cigno cocktail ring with 4.50ctw opal ($9,000; sorellinanyc.com). Rebel Black ring from Thelma West (thelmawest.com). Verragio Renaissance-973-R Two Tone ($3,000, excluding center stone). Available through Genesis Diamonds in Nashville, and at verragio.com. Shahla Karimi Mid-Century Kahn emerald ring with cigar band (from $2,290; shahlakarimi.com). VRAM Chrona demi ring with bicolor tourmaline (vramjewelry.com). Chris Ploof tension setting ring in 18k yellow gold and stainless steel Damascus, setting for .20ct diamond ($4,550, excluding center diamond; chrisploof.com). Continuity ring with .50ct diamond from White/Space ($6,650; modaoperadi.com). Unheated 7.20ct lavender sapphire solitaire from Albarré Jewelry in St. Louis ($24,000; albarre.com). Ray Griffiths Crownwork ring with bezel set Aquaprase ($4,170; raygriffiths.com). sl

Comments


put your company in
good company

Sophisticated Living Columbus Advertising Opportunities.png
Get the attention of over 20,000 of Columbus' most affluent readers with ad rates you have to see to believe.
Click here to learn more.
bottom of page