Raising the Bar

Jewelry that elevates effortless chic.

Compiled by Bridget Williams

Clockwise from top left: Angie Marei Jewelry Invidia ring ($15,000; diabolikill.com). Mateo New York Rainbow sapphire and diamond ring ($3,200; mateonewyork.com). In Pieces stack ring from Eden Presley ($3,400; edenpresley.com).

Clockwise from top left: Fearless bar pendant with blue sapphire from Girl Up Collection (girlupcollection.com). Sig Ward Jewelry Loren pink sapphire baguette enamel bar necklace ($2,800; sigwardjewelry.com). John Hardy reticulated pendant ($3,200). Available in Cincinnati from James Free Jewelers, in Indianapolis from Moyer Fine Jewelers and Reis-Nichols Jewelers, and in Louisville from Davis Jewelers, and at johnhardy.com. Meadowlark Lunar barbell stud earrings ($405; meadowlark.co.nz). Sophie Ratner Everytown X baguette diamond stud earrings ($430; sophieratner.com). Alor large monochrome cuff in black cable with diamonds ($2,595). Available from Richter & Phillips in Cincinnati, Genesis Diamonds in Nashville and alor.com. Maya Gemstones Pencil ring with Maya Cut ruby ($2,161; mayagemstones.com). Samantha Tea Revolution rainbow sapphire single drop earring ($3,377; samanthatea.com). Walters Faith Grant diamond bar earrings ($6,550; waltersfaith.com). Rising Star earrings from Star Animal Sundays ($525; staranimalsundays.com). Jelly Munchkin Gold Bar earrings from Bondeye Jewelry ($810; bondeyejewelry.com).

Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
The Waterworks
The Waterworks

press to zoom
Fortis Wealth Management
Fortis Wealth Management

press to zoom
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
1/5
31 Columbus Academy
31 Columbus Academy

press to zoom
65 Nth Degree
65 Nth Degree

press to zoom
15 Byers
15 Byers

press to zoom
31 Columbus Academy
31 Columbus Academy

press to zoom
1/4
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
Envisage Wealth
Envisage Wealth

press to zoom
Motor Enclave
Motor Enclave

press to zoom
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
1/4
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
OSU The James Cancer Hospital
OSU The James Cancer Hospital

press to zoom
HomeCare Assistance
HomeCare Assistance

press to zoom
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
1/4