top of page

Raising the Bar

Jewelry that elevates effortless chic.

Compiled by Bridget Williams

Clockwise from top left: Angie Marei Jewelry Invidia ring ($15,000; diabolikill.com). Mateo New York Rainbow sapphire and diamond ring ($3,200; mateonewyork.com). In Pieces stack ring from Eden Presley ($3,400; edenpresley.com).

Clockwise from top left: Fearless bar pendant with blue sapphire from Girl Up Collection (girlupcollection.com). Sig Ward Jewelry Loren pink sapphire baguette enamel bar necklace ($2,800; sigwardjewelry.com). John Hardy reticulated pendant ($3,200). Available in Cincinnati from James Free Jewelers, in Indianapolis from Moyer Fine Jewelers and Reis-Nichols Jewelers, and in Louisville from Davis Jewelers, and at johnhardy.com. Meadowlark Lunar barbell stud earrings ($405; meadowlark.co.nz). Sophie Ratner Everytown X baguette diamond stud earrings ($430; sophieratner.com). Alor large monochrome cuff in black cable with diamonds ($2,595). Available from Richter & Phillips in Cincinnati, Genesis Diamonds in Nashville and alor.com. Maya Gemstones Pencil ring with Maya Cut ruby ($2,161; mayagemstones.com). Samantha Tea Revolution rainbow sapphire single drop earring ($3,377; samanthatea.com). Walters Faith Grant diamond bar earrings ($6,550; waltersfaith.com). Rising Star earrings from Star Animal Sundays ($525; staranimalsundays.com). Jelly Munchkin Gold Bar earrings from Bondeye Jewelry ($810; bondeyejewelry.com).

コメント


put your company in
good company

Sophisticated Living Columbus Advertising Opportunities.png
Get the attention of over 20,000 of Columbus' most affluent readers with ad rates you have to see to believe.
Click here to learn more.
bottom of page