top of page

PAVÉ THE WAY

Meaning “pavement” in French, stones in a pavé setting create an unbroken line of continuous sparkle. Compiled by Bridget Williams




Clockwise from top left: Harvey Owen Hex necklace ($44,265; harveyowen.com) | Rae locket with pavé diamonds on 30" chain from Monica Rich Kosann ($5,230). Available through Richter & Phillips Jewelers in Cincinnati, Reis-Nichols Jewelers in Indianapolis, and monicarichkosann.com. | Medium Infinity necklace from Phillips House ($1,999). Available through Moyer Fine Jewelers in Indianapolis, phillipshouse.com. | Kwiat Swirl drop earrings ($7,300). Available through Diamond Cellar in Columbus, Reis-Nichols Jewelers in Indianapolis, King Jewelers in Nashville, Elleard Heffern Fine Jewelers in St. Louis and kwiat.com. | Vhernier Aladino full pavé earclips (vhernier.com) | Azlee pavé and baguette diamond hoops ($7,290; azleejewelry.com) | Pomellato 18K rose gold Fantina earrings with pavé diamond accents ($13,500). Available through Reis-Nichols Jewelers in Indianapolis, Diamond Cellar in Nashville and Columbus, and pomellato.com.



Clockwise from top left: Louis Vuitton LV Volt One Pendant necklace ($6,000; uslouisvuitton.com) | Loree Rodkin Love pendant with black and gray pavé-set diamonds ($15,000; loreerodkin.com) | Ritique Orchid pendant necklace ($3,290; ritique.com) | Halo bangle from Georg Jensen x Sophie Bille Brahe ($11,000; georgjensen.com) | Misahara Icy chain bracelet ($12,100; misahara.com) | Walters Faith Lytton rose gold and pavé diamond bombe bracelet ($49,500; waltersfaith.com) | Rush Jewelry Design signature cleaved diamond ring ($4,600; rushjewelrydesign.com) | Lydia Courteille Paris bespoke diamond ring (lydiacourteille.com/en) | ITA Jewelry Acu pavé pinky ring ($3,200; itajewelry.com) | Pavé diamond ring with fancy pink diamonds set in rose gold from Albarre Jewelry in St. Louis (price upon request; albarre.com) | Rainbow K Handcuff ring ($4,000; rainbowkjewelry.com) | Brent Neale initial diamond pavé signet ring ($14,500; brentneale.com) | Ali Weiss square pavé diamond signet ring ($1,450; aliweissjewelry.com) | Ginette NY black diamond disc ring ($3,360; ginette-ny.com).

Comments


put your company in
good company

Sophisticated Living Columbus Advertising Opportunities.png
Get the attention of over 20,000 of Columbus' most affluent readers with ad rates you have to see to believe.
Click here to learn more.
bottom of page