OF NOTE...

Cozy at Home


Compiled by Colin Dennis



Clockwise from top left: Missoni Home hooded bathrobe ($430; missoni.com). Fergus wool rug designed by Constance Frapolli for Ligne Roset (ligne-roset.com). Oshin

cashmere cableknit throw ($853; cozelinen.com). Kona Cave velvet snuggle cave dog bed ($109; konacave.com). The Garden Room upholstered chair from Theodore Alexander ($2,151; theodorealexander.com). Maxalto Amoenus Soft armchair from B&B Italia (bebitalia.com). Eames Lounge Chair and Ottoman with Mohair Supreme upholstery from Herman Miller ($7,495; store.hermanmiller.com). Max armchair from Hommes Studio ($7,900; hommes.studio). Infinity wooden puzzle from Jonathan Adler ($30; jonathanadler.com).







The Eigg bed from The Headboard Workshop ($1,800; theheadboardworkshop.co.uk)







It takes 320 hours for a team of craftspeople to create each Hästens Vividus bed. The bed frame is made of redwood from the north of Sweden, while the mattress is made of layers of

cotton, wool, mohair and horsehair, with a step stitching technique ($150,000; hastens.com)






Ethnicraft Tulum cushion ($268),

Camel Alpone throw ($253),

Dark Tulum cushion ($241) and

Osso stool ($395; ethnicraft.com)























RH Yeti sheepskin armchair in ivory

(from $2,695; rh.com)










Steiff Classic 1909 teddy bear with growler ($229; steiffusa.com)

Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
The Waterworks
The Waterworks

press to zoom
Fortis Wealth Management
Fortis Wealth Management

press to zoom
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
1/5
31 Columbus Academy
31 Columbus Academy

press to zoom
65 Nth Degree
65 Nth Degree

press to zoom
15 Byers
15 Byers

press to zoom
31 Columbus Academy
31 Columbus Academy

press to zoom
1/4
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
Envisage Wealth
Envisage Wealth

press to zoom
Motor Enclave
Motor Enclave

press to zoom
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
1/4
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
OSU The James Cancer Hospital
OSU The James Cancer Hospital

press to zoom
HomeCare Assistance
HomeCare Assistance

press to zoom
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
1/4