Kinetic Energy

Fine jewelry designed with movement in mind

Compiled by Bridget Williams


Clockwise from top left: Laura Caspi Crab Claw necklace ($1,700; lauracaspi.com). Bondeye Jewelry Droplet white sapphire bracelet ($1,350; bondeyejewelry.com). Yael Sonia Spinning Wheel bracelet with blue topaz (yaelsonia.com). One-of-a-kind Dream Catcher pendant from Buddha Mama ($68,000; buddhamama.com). Larissa Moraes Van Gogh’s Almond earrings (larissamorawsjewelry.com). Aura collection earrings from Gismondi 1754 (shop.gismondi1754.com). Never Not Grab n Go-Ready 2 Laugh earrings ($6,968; nevernot.co.uk). Armoura Paraiba drop earrings ($3,499; armoura.com). Ashley Zhang Sunshine Citrine Rolling Ring ($1,750; ashleyzhangjewelry.com).


Clockwise from top left: Ritique Nouveau Spiral Wire Ring with white pearl ($494; ritique.com). Deborah Pagani Convertible Pill link necklace ($13,900; deborahpagani.com). Moonlight Grapes necklace from Georg Jensen ($13,975; georgjensen.com). Arman Sarkisyan Starburst locket ring ($9,500; armansarkisyan.com). Maya Gemstones Saturn ring with Maya cut diamond ($4,536; mayagemstones.com). Mateo Kinetic Object mobile earring (mateonewyork.com). Vram Chrona chandelier sapphire earrings (vramjewelry.com). Nouvel Heritage Talia earrings ($11,000; nouvelheritage.com).

Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
The Waterworks
The Waterworks

press to zoom
Fortis Wealth Management
Fortis Wealth Management

press to zoom
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
1/5

put your company in
good company

Sophisticated Living Columbus Advertising Opportunities.png
Get the attention of over 20,000 of Columbus' most affluent readers with ad rates you have to see to believe.
Click here to learn more.
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
Envisage Wealth
Envisage Wealth

press to zoom
Motor Enclave
Motor Enclave

press to zoom
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
1/4
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
OSU The James Cancer Hospital
OSU The James Cancer Hospital

press to zoom
HomeCare Assistance
HomeCare Assistance

press to zoom
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
1/4