Hip to be Square

Compiled by Bridget Williams

Clockwise from top left: Nak Armstrong small tile Rivière green onyx necklace ($1,375; nakarmstrong.com). Dale Novick LTD double stone pendant ($4,500; dalenovick.com). Rush Jewelry Design Icon Betty Geo Inlay pendant ($4,990) on 16” signature chain ($6,500; rushjewelrydesign.com). Alice Cicolini Memphis Square Stone ring in Iolite ($4,086; alicecicolini.com). The Fadia ring from L’Atelier Nawbar ($2,875; lateliernawbar.com). Nicole Rose Three Square pave diamond disc ring ($1,495; nicolerosejewelry.com). VRAM Oak Eon ring (vramjewelry.com).

Clockwise from top left: Ara Vartanian diamond and tanzanite necklace ($71,000; aravartanian.com). Elizabeth Garvin Fine Large Ice Pendant ($2,870; elizabethgarvin.com). Anerise hoop earrings from KATKIM ($8,600; katkimfinejewelry.com). Bee Goddess Mondrian gold, diamond and emerald earrings ($11,104; beegoddess.com). Bea Bongiasca Candy Square earrings ($1,160; en.beabongiasca.com). Cartier Tank MC watch ($7,600). Available from Diamond Cellar in Columbus and Nashville, Reis-Nichols in Indianapolis, Simons Jewelers in St. Louis and cartier.com. Roberto Coin diamond square earrings ($1,090). Available from Diamond Cellar in Columbus and Nashville, Reis-Nichols in Indianapolis, Davis Jewelers in Louisville, Simons Jewelers in St. Louis and at robertocoin.com. Buccellati AGALMA Manhattan timepiece (from $135,000). Available through King Jewelers in Nashville and at buccellati.com. Assael Modern Mobiles Fijian pear and peridot earrings. Available through Diamond Cellar in Columbus and Nashville and at assael.com. Yi Collection emerald and diamond Awakening pave earrings ($5,950; yicollection.com).

Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
The Waterworks
The Waterworks

press to zoom
Fortis Wealth Management
Fortis Wealth Management

press to zoom
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
1/5
31 Columbus Academy
31 Columbus Academy

press to zoom
65 Nth Degree
65 Nth Degree

press to zoom
15 Byers
15 Byers

press to zoom
31 Columbus Academy
31 Columbus Academy

press to zoom
1/4
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
Envisage Wealth
Envisage Wealth

press to zoom
Motor Enclave
Motor Enclave

press to zoom
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
1/4
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
OSU The James Cancer Hospital
OSU The James Cancer Hospital

press to zoom
HomeCare Assistance
HomeCare Assistance

press to zoom
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
1/4