Here Comes The Sun


Clockwise from top left: Sunface pendent with diamond eyes from Anthony Lent ($3,910; anthonylent.com). Azaurite Sunburst necklace from Karma El Khalil (karmaelkhalil.com). Solar pendant from Jennifer DeMoro ($2,800; jenniferdemoro.com). Hammered 19K gold and diamond earrings from Elizabeth Locke. Available from King Jewelers in Nashville and at elizabethlocke.com. Clio ring from Bondeye Jewelry ($1,550; bondeyejewelry.com). Jude Frances Provence Open Sunburst diamond earring charms ($2,710). Available through Moyer Fine Jewelers in Indianapolis, and judefrances.com. Fire ring from Ana Katarina ($4,765; anakatarina.com). Earrings from Lydia’s Courteille’s Marie Antoinette Dark Side collection (lydiacourteille.com/en/).


Clockwise from top left: Il Sole Tarot Card necklace from Sorellina ($17,500; sorellinanyc.com). Luce bracelet from Pasquale Bruni ($5,800; us.pasqualebruni.com). Tamara Comolli GYPSY ‘Candy’ Sun pendant ($4,190). Available through Moyer Fine Jewelers in Indianapolis and at us.tamaracomolli.com. David Yuman Solari Bracelet ($675). Available through the Diamond Cellar in Columbus, Moyer Fine Jewelers and Reis-Nichols in Indianapolis, Davis Jewelers in Louisville, and davidyurman.com. 18K gold diamond Sun ring from Roberto Coin ($1,980). Available through the Diamond Cellar in Columbus, Reis-Nichols in Indianapolis, Davis Jewelers in Louisville, King Jewelers in Nashville, Simons Jewelers in St. Louis and at robertocoin.com. Irissa Sun stud earring from Pamela Love ($350; pamelalove.com). You Are My Sunshine diamond stud earring from EF Collection ($575; efcollection.com). Jewelry designer Temple St. Claire worked with astrophysicist at the University of Bologna to create this 18K gold bracelet with a working sundial. Crafted by the atelier’s most masterful Italian artisan, it can be custom ordered with the constellation of your birth sign ($85,000; templestclair.com).

Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
The Waterworks
The Waterworks

press to zoom
Fortis Wealth Management
Fortis Wealth Management

press to zoom
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery

press to zoom
1/5

put your company in
good company

Sophisticated Living Columbus Advertising Opportunities.png
Get the attention of over 20,000 of Columbus' most affluent readers with ad rates you have to see to believe.
Click here to learn more.
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
Envisage Wealth
Envisage Wealth

press to zoom
Motor Enclave
Motor Enclave

press to zoom
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

press to zoom
1/4
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
OSU The James Cancer Hospital
OSU The James Cancer Hospital

press to zoom
HomeCare Assistance
HomeCare Assistance

press to zoom
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

press to zoom
1/4