top of page

ALL THE RIGHT ANGLES

Jewelry inspired by the beauty of geometry


Compiled by Bridget Williams


Limited-edition Pixels collar necklace from Carelle (carelle.com).



Earrings, left to right, top to bottom: Circular Contrast earrings by Joana Salazar (joanasalazar.com). Mirror earrings from Melis Goral ($6,300; melisgoral.com). Pyramid earrings from Karma El Khalil (karmaelkhalil.com). Keynes hexagon diamond earrings from Walters Faith ($6,985; waltersfaith.com). One-of-a-kind Stephen Webster Vertigo Lost Horizon hoops (stephenwebster.com). Emily P. Wheeler X earrings ($12,000; emilypwheeler.com). Jared Lehr earrings (jaredlehr.com). Ara Vartanian emerald and diamond earrings (aravartanian.com).



Clockwise from top left: Geoart Puzzle necklace from Kavant & Sharart (kavantandsharart.com). Aztec medallion from Terzihan’s Neutra Collection ($9,200; terzihan.com). Akila drape necklace from KORITE ($1,455; korite.com). VRAM Robo Kinetic ring (vramjewelry.com). Marrow Fine opal inlay ring ($4,000; marrowfine.com). Oxidized silver Ice ring from Elizabeth Garvin Fine ($1,040; elizabethgarvin.com). Grab n Go ring from NeverNot ($5,875: nevernot.co.uk). Akylon 44mm watch from MUSE Swiss Art Watches ($3,600; musewatches.com). The Alcazar bracelet from Aisha Baker (aishabaker.com). Pyramid Pop prehnite open ring from Luv My Jewelry ($239; luvmyjewelry.com). Sonya ring with pink enamel from MAYA ($3,800; mayagemstones.com).

תגובות


put your company in
good company

Sophisticated Living Columbus Advertising Opportunities.png
Get the attention of over 20,000 of Columbus' most affluent readers with ad rates you have to see to believe.
Click here to learn more.
bottom of page