ALL THE RIGHT ANGLES

Jewelry inspired by the beauty of geometry


Compiled by Bridget Williams


Limited-edition Pixels collar necklace from Carelle (carelle.com).



Earrings, left to right, top to bottom: Circular Contrast earrings by Joana Salazar (joanasalazar.com). Mirror earrings from Melis Goral ($6,300; melisgoral.com). Pyramid earrings from Karma El Khalil (karmaelkhalil.com). Keynes hexagon diamond earrings from Walters Faith ($6,985; waltersfaith.com). One-of-a-kind Stephen Webster Vertigo Lost Horizon hoops (stephenwebster.com). Emily P. Wheeler X earrings ($12,000; emilypwheeler.com). Jared Lehr earrings (jaredlehr.com). Ara Vartanian emerald and diamond earrings (aravartanian.com).



Clockwise from top left: Geoart Puzzle necklace from Kavant & Sharart (kavantandsharart.com). Aztec medallion from Terzihan’s Neutra Collection ($9,200; terzihan.com). Akila drape necklace from KORITE ($1,455; korite.com). VRAM Robo Kinetic ring (vramjewelry.com). Marrow Fine opal inlay ring ($4,000; marrowfine.com). Oxidized silver Ice ring from Elizabeth Garvin Fine ($1,040; elizabethgarvin.com). Grab n Go ring from NeverNot ($5,875: nevernot.co.uk). Akylon 44mm watch from MUSE Swiss Art Watches ($3,600; musewatches.com). The Alcazar bracelet from Aisha Baker (aishabaker.com). Pyramid Pop prehnite open ring from Luv My Jewelry ($239; luvmyjewelry.com). Sonya ring with pink enamel from MAYA ($3,800; mayagemstones.com).

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 12.25.52 PM
Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 12.25.52 PM

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 11.41.10 AM
Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 11.41.10 AM

Byers Imports
Byers Imports

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 12.25.52 PM
Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 12.25.52 PM

1/4
Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 11.57.24 AM
Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 11.57.24 AM

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 12.01.40 PM
Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 12.01.40 PM

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 12.23.38 PM
Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 12.23.38 PM

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 11.57.24 AM
Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 11.57.24 AM

1/4
Byers Imports
Byers Imports

Envisage Wealth
Envisage Wealth

Motor Enclave
Motor Enclave

Byers Imports
Byers Imports

1/4
Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

OSU The James Cancer Hospital
OSU The James Cancer Hospital

HomeCare Assistance
HomeCare Assistance

Cooley Custom Cabinetry
Cooley Custom Cabinetry

1/4